Our Attorneys

 

Complete Attorney List

A

W. Arthur Abercrombie, Jr. Phone: 225.381.0259 arthur.abercrombie@taylorporter.com

Elizabeth L. Adams Phone: 225.381.0284 elizabeth.adams@taylorporter.com

Cindy M. Amedee Phone: 225.381.0279 cindy.amedee@taylorporter.com

B

Robert W. Barton Phone: 225.381.0215 bob.barton@taylorporter.com

Kari “Kiki” Bergeron Phone: 225.381.0204 kari.bergeron@taylorporter.com

Megan F. Bice Phone: 225.381.0246 megan.bice@taylorporter.com

Katia Desrouleaux Bowman Phone: 225.381.0224 katia.bowman@taylorporter.com

C

John Stone Campbell III Phone: 225.381.0241 johnstone.campbell@taylorporter.com

Preston J. Castille, Jr. Phone: 225.381.0217 preston.castille@taylorporter.com

Robert L. Coco Phone: 225.381.0240 robert.coco@taylorporter.com

Mike A. Crawford Phone: 225.381.0201 mike.crawford@taylorporter.com

Anne J. Crochet Phone: 225.381.0249 anne.crochet@taylorporter.com

Vicki M. Crochet Phone: 225.381.0242 vicki.crochet@taylorporter.com

Andree M. Cullens Phone: 225.381.0289 andree.cullens@taylorporter.com

D

Leslie Ayres Daniel Phone: 225.381.0292 leslie.daniel@taylorporter.com

Bonnie “Jeanne” Davis Phone: 225.381.0236 jeanne.davis@taylorporter.com

Paul O. Dicharry Phone: 225.381.0251 paul.dicharry@taylorporter.com

Nancy C. Dougherty Phone: 225.381.0222 nancy.dougherty@taylorporter.com

A. Michael Dufilho Phone: 225.381.0216 michael.dufilho@taylorporter.com

E

Richard B. Easterling Phone: 225.381.0278 richard.easterling@taylorporter.com

Tom S. Easterly Phone: 225.381.0244 tom.easterly@taylorporter.com

James L. Ellis Phone: 225.381.0229 jim.ellis@taylorporter.com

F

M. Lenore Feeney Phone: 225.381.0255 lenore.feeney@taylorporter.com

Ryan French Phone: 225.381.0262 ryan.french@taylorporter.com

Brett P. Furr Phone: 225.381.0252 brett.furr@taylorporter.com

G

Tommy D. Gildersleeve Phone: 225.381.0235 tommy.gildersleeve@taylorporter.com

Kathryn C. Goodson Phone: 225.381.0260 katie.goodson@taylorporter.com

Cyrus J. Greco Phone: 225.381.0265 cyrus.greco@taylorporter.com

Eugene R. Groves Phone: 225.381.0256 eugene.groves@taylorporter.com

H

Ann M. Halphen Phone: 225.381.0282 ann.halphen@taylorporter.com

C. Michael Hart Phone: 225.381.0219 mike.hart@taylorporter.com

Mary C. Hester Phone: 225.381.0268 mary.hester@taylorporter.com

Robert H. Hodges Phone: 225.381.0206 robert.hodges@taylorporter

Edward D. Hughes Phone: 225.381.0297 eddie.hughes@taylorporter.com

J

J. Clayton Johnson Phone: 225.381.0245 clayton.johnson@taylorporter.com

L

Deborah E. Lamb Phone: 225.381.0202 deborah.lamb@taylorporter.com

Amy C. Lambert Phone: 225.381.0283 amy.lambert@taylorporter.com

Edward J. “Ted” Laperouse, II Phone: 225.381.0210 ted.laperouse@taylorporter.com

Jon N. “Blue” Loupe Phone: 225.381.0209 blue.loupe@taylorporter.com

Amy Groves Lowe Phone: 225.381.0280 amy.groves.lowe@taylorporter.com

Lloyd J. Lunceford Phone: 225.381.0273 lloyd.lunceford@taylorporter.com

M

John F. McDermott Phone: 225.381.0261 john.mcdermott@taylorporter.com

W. Shelby McKenzie Phone: 225.381.0243 shelby.mckenzie@taylorporter.com

John A. Milazzo, Jr. Phone: 225.381.0203 john.milazzo@taylorporter.com

Jonathan A. Moore Phone: 225.381.0246 jonathan.moore@taylorporter.com

J. Ashley Moore Phone: 225.381.0218 ashley.moore@taylorporter.com

John P. Murrill Phone: 225.381.0213 john.murrill@taylorporter.com

N

Erinn Neyrey Phone: 225.387.3221 erinn.neyrey@taylorporter.com

William A. Norfolk Phone: 225.381.0212 william.norfolk@taylorporter.com

P

J. Michael Parker Phone: 225.381.0227 mike.parker@taylorporter.com

John M. Parker, Jr. Phone: 225.381.0214 john.parker@taylorporter.com

Thomas R. Peak Phone: 225.381.0231 tom.peak@taylorporter.com

Harry J. “Skip” Philips, Jr. Phone: 225.381.0276 skip.philips@taylorporter.com

Timothy J. Poche Phone: 225.381.0254 tim.poche@taylorporter.com

Addie M. Prewitt Phone: 225.381.0223 addie.prewitt@taylorporter.com

R

John H. Runnels Phone: 225.381.0257 john.runnels@taylorporter.com

S

Erin B. Sayes Phone: 225.381.0263 erin.sayes@taylorporter.com

H. Evans Scobee Phone: 225.214.0425 evans.scobee@taylorporter.com

Patrick D. Seiter Phone: 225.381.0281 patrick.seiter@taylorporter.com

David J. Shelby Phone: 225.381.0253 david.shelby@taylorporter.com

T

L. Adam Thames Phone: 225.381.0272 adam.thames@taylorporter.com

Robin P. Toups Phone: 225.381.0266 robin.toups@taylorporter.com

Fredrick R. Tulley Phone: 225.381.0271 fred.tulley@taylorporter.com

Vincent “Trey” Tumminello, III Phone: 225.381.0288 trey.tumminello@taylorporter.com

W

Michael S. Walsh Phone: 225.381.0247 michael.walsh@taylorporter.com

Gerald L. Walter, Jr. Phone: 225.381.0232 gerald.walter@taylorporter.com

Michelle Marney White Phone: 225.381.0269 michelle.white@taylorporter.com

Marc S. Whitfield Phone: 225.381.0225 marc.whitfield@taylorporter.com

W. Luther Wilson Phone: 225.381.0250 bill.wilson@taylorporter.com

T. MacDougall Womack Phone: 225.381.0239 mac.womack@taylorporter.com